Miami Independent Short Film and Movie Production company BES Films. Art, Film, Animation, Creation. http://besfilms.com Creating a strong independent production environment in Miami through high quality cinematic projects delivered in shorter amounts of time. Tue, 05 Aug 2014 22:04:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Kahayatle Goes to Festival! http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/kahayatle-goes-to-festival http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/kahayatle-goes-to-festival#comments Tue, 05 Aug 2014 20:55:27 +0000 http://besfilms.com/?p=1242 http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/kahayatle-goes-to-festival/feed 0 BES Films Gets Spicy! Meet The Spice Detective http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/1231 http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/1231#comments Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:32:44 +0000 http://besfilms.com/?p=1231 http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/1231/feed 0 BES Films Gets its Wings http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/bes-films-gets-its-wings http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/bes-films-gets-its-wings#comments Thu, 06 Mar 2014 18:49:25 +0000 http://besfilms.com/?p=1219 http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/bes-films-gets-its-wings/feed 0 BES Films Takes to the Skies http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/bes-films-takes-to-the-skies http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/bes-films-takes-to-the-skies#comments Fri, 21 Feb 2014 20:05:35 +0000 http://besfilms.com/?p=1209 http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/bes-films-takes-to-the-skies/feed 0 BES Amigos in Puerto Rico http://besfilms.com/uncategorized/bes-amigos-in-puerto-rico http://besfilms.com/uncategorized/bes-amigos-in-puerto-rico#comments Tue, 18 Feb 2014 21:29:31 +0000 http://besfilms.com/?p=1198 http://besfilms.com/uncategorized/bes-amigos-in-puerto-rico/feed 0 BES Films in 3D! http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/bes-films-in-3d http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/bes-films-in-3d#comments Mon, 06 Jan 2014 20:00:46 +0000 http://besfilms.com/?p=1185 http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/bes-films-in-3d/feed 0 BES Films Turns 2! http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/bes-films-turns-2 http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/bes-films-turns-2#comments Fri, 03 Jan 2014 18:37:22 +0000 http://besfilms.com/?p=1158 http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/bes-films-turns-2/feed 0 BES Announces Latest Project: “PAMM” http://besfilms.com/uncategorized/bes-announces-latest-project-pamm http://besfilms.com/uncategorized/bes-announces-latest-project-pamm#comments Tue, 17 Dec 2013 20:36:16 +0000 http://besfilms.com/?p=1142 http://besfilms.com/uncategorized/bes-announces-latest-project-pamm/feed 2 GG http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/gg http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/gg#comments Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:30:28 +0000 http://besfilms.com/?p=1127 http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/gg/feed 0 BESColors A Real Hero http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/bescolors-a-real-hero http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/bescolors-a-real-hero#comments Wed, 11 Sep 2013 14:12:12 +0000 http://besfilms.com/?p=1113 http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/bescolors-a-real-hero/feed 0 prescription frr cialis