Miami Independent Short Film and Movie Production company BES Films. Art, Film, Animation, Creation. http://besfilms.com Creating a strong independent production environment in Miami through high quality cinematic projects delivered in shorter amounts of time. Mon, 15 Dec 2014 18:27:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 HijackBasel http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/hijackbasel http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/hijackbasel#comments Mon, 08 Dec 2014 18:02:42 +0000 http://besfilms.com/?p=1286 http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/hijackbasel/feed 0 Sebastien James Spring Summer 2015 http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/sebastien-james-spring-summer-2015 http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/sebastien-james-spring-summer-2015#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:49:23 +0000 http://besfilms.com/?p=1277 http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/sebastien-james-spring-summer-2015/feed 0 Monumental Paper Chain http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/monumental-paper-chain http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/monumental-paper-chain#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 18:54:46 +0000 http://besfilms.com/?p=1266 http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/monumental-paper-chain/feed 0 Kahayatle Claims First Festival Prize: Judges Choice SWAIA! http://besfilms.com/festival/kahayatle-claims-first-festival-prize-judges-choice-swaia http://besfilms.com/festival/kahayatle-claims-first-festival-prize-judges-choice-swaia#comments Tue, 07 Oct 2014 19:09:14 +0000 http://besfilms.com/?p=1254 http://besfilms.com/festival/kahayatle-claims-first-festival-prize-judges-choice-swaia/feed 0 Kahayatle Goes to Festival! http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/kahayatle-goes-to-festival http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/kahayatle-goes-to-festival#comments Tue, 05 Aug 2014 20:55:27 +0000 http://besfilms.com/?p=1242 http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/kahayatle-goes-to-festival/feed 1 BES Films Gets Spicy! Meet The Spice Detective http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/1231 http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/1231#comments Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:32:44 +0000 http://besfilms.com/?p=1231 http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/1231/feed 0 BES Films Gets its Wings http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/bes-films-gets-its-wings http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/bes-films-gets-its-wings#comments Thu, 06 Mar 2014 18:49:25 +0000 http://besfilms.com/?p=1219 http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/bes-films-gets-its-wings/feed 0 BES Films Takes to the Skies http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/bes-films-takes-to-the-skies http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/bes-films-takes-to-the-skies#comments Fri, 21 Feb 2014 20:05:35 +0000 http://besfilms.com/?p=1209 http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/bes-films-takes-to-the-skies/feed 0 BES Amigos in Puerto Rico http://besfilms.com/uncategorized/bes-amigos-in-puerto-rico http://besfilms.com/uncategorized/bes-amigos-in-puerto-rico#comments Tue, 18 Feb 2014 21:29:31 +0000 http://besfilms.com/?p=1198 http://besfilms.com/uncategorized/bes-amigos-in-puerto-rico/feed 0 BES Films in 3D! http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/bes-films-in-3d http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/bes-films-in-3d#comments Mon, 06 Jan 2014 20:00:46 +0000 http://besfilms.com/?p=1185 http://besfilms.com/blog-roll/bes-films-in-3d/feed 0 installment loans idaho falls